Below, we provide links to the people who represent all or parts of New Trier Township. Their names are clickable links to their websites. To find out who your specific representatives are, please consult the Cook County Clerk’s website.


U.S. Senator Dick Durbin
Washington: 202.224.2152
Chicago: 312.353.4952
Submit a comment/question through his website

U.S. Senator Tammy Duckworth
Washington: 202.224.2854
Chicago: 312.886.3506
Submit a comment/question though her website

U.S. Representative Jan Schakowsky, 9th District – 9th District Map
Washington: 202.225.2111
Evanston: 847.328.3409
Submit a comment/question though her website

U.S. Representative Brad Schneider, 10th District – 10th District Map
Washington: 202.225.4835
Lincolnshire: 847.383.4870
Submit a comment/question though his website


Governor JB Pritzker
Springfield: 217.782.0244
Chicago: 312.814.2121

Attorney General Kwame Raoul
Springfield: 217.782.1090
Chicago: 312.814.3000
Submit a comment/question through his website

Secretary of State Jesse White
Springfield: 217.785.3000
Contact forms

Treasurer Michael Frerichs
Springfield: 866.458.7327
Chicago: 866.458.7327
Submit a comment/question through his website

Comptroller Susana Mendoza
Springfield: 217.782.6000
Chicago: 312.814.2451

Illinois Senate

Laura Fine, 9th District
Springfield: 217.782.2119
Glenview: 847.998.1717
Submit a comment/question through her website

Julie Morrison, 29th District
Springfield: 217.782.3650
Deerfield: 847.945.5200
Submit a comment/question through her website

Illinois House of Representatives

Jennifer Gong-Gershowitz, 17th District
Springfield: 217.782.4194

Robyn Gabel, 18th District
Springfield: 217.782.8052
Evanston: 847.424.5401

Bob Morgan, 58th District
Highwood: 847.780.8471

Cook County

Toni Preckwinkle, President

Fritz Kaegi, Assessor
Submit a comment/question through his website

Edward M. Moody, Recorder of Deeds
Submit a comment/question through his website

Thomas Dart, Sheriff
Submit a comment/question through his website

Kim Foxx, State’s Attorney

Karen A. Yarbrough, Clerk

Maria Pappas, Treasurer
Submit a comment/question through her website

Dorothy Brown, Clerk of the Circuit Court

Larry Suffredin, Commissioner, 13th District
Evanston: 847.864.1209
Chicago: 312.603.6383

Metropolitan Water Reclamation District

Kari K. Steele, President

Barbara J. McGowan, Vice President 

Cameron Davis, Commissioner

Kimberly DuBuclet, Commissioner

Marcelino Garcia, Chairman of Finance

Josina Morita, Commissioner

Debra Shore, Commissioner

Marinana T. Spyropoulous, Commissioner

New Trier Township

Alan Goldberg, Township Supervisor
Jan Churchwell, Township Assessor
Jerome Hoynes, Township Clerk
Kevin Boyd, Trustee
Gail Schnitzer Eisenberg, Trustee
Elliott Robbins, Trustee
John Thomas, Trustee
Dean Maragos, Democratic Committeman
New Trier Township Precinct Map

Village of Glencoe

Lawrence Levin, President
Gail Lissner, Trustee
Barbara Miller, Trustee
Peter Mulvaney, Trustee
Dale Thomas, Trustee
Greg Turner, Trustee
Jonathan Vree, Trustee

Village of Glenview

Jim Patterson, President
Mary Cooper, Trustee
Chuck Gitles, Trustee
John Hinkamp, Trustee
Michael Jenny, Trustee
Deborah Karton, Trustee
Karim Khoja, Trustee

Village of Kenilworth

Ann Potter, President
Patrick Garvey, Treasurer
Tim Ransford, Clerk
Jeff Bedwell, Trustee
Cecily Kaz, Trustee
Scott Lien, Trustee
James McClamroch Jr., Trustee
Peter Shadek, Trustee
Alison Winslow, Trustee

Village of Northfield

Joan Frazier, President
John Goodwin, Trustee
John Gregorio, Trustee
Allan M. Kaplan, Trustee
Greg Lungmus, Trustee
Thomas Roszak, Trustee
Thomas Terrill, Trustee

Village of Wilmette

Bob Bielinski, President
Peter Barrow, Trustee
Kathy Dodd, Trustee
Gina Kennedy, Trustee
Joel Kurzman, Trustee
Senta Plunkett, Trustee
Daniel E. Sullivan, Jr., Trustee

Village of Winnetka

Chris Rintz, President
Jack Coladarci, Trustee
Andrew Cripe, Trustee
Bob Dearborn, Trustee
Penny Lanphier, Trustee
John Swierk, Trustee
Anne Wedner, Trustee

Photo Above By AR Pictures/